Here at SHD Medical we're proud of our customer service and attention to detail. But don't take our word for it - hear what some of our customers have to say.

4.9/5
Rated by 5838 customers
Great!
21st April 2024

Great products great delivery time. Arrived as advertised.

Junedunne
Great service!
21st April 2024

Great products great delivery times

Junedunne
The order was 100% right nothing missing
21st April 2024

I will definitely buy again the strawberry comdoms are good she loves the taste the order was all right this time very cheap and fast delivery

Aidan.king190724
Very good
21st April 2024

Highly recommend good quality

Aidan.king190724
Really good
21st April 2024

Highly recommend they sell fast

Aidan.king190724
Really good
21st April 2024

Highly recommend

Aidan.king190724
Fantastic
21st April 2024

Highly recommend

Aidan.king190724
Best flavour apparently smells good they love the taste
21st April 2024

Highly recommend

Aidan.king190724
Great gay condom
21st April 2024

This is a great condom for anal sex. Easy to put on with an extra wide head and a good sized teat. It's great to have a condom specially designed for male to male use.

Andrew
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ amazing
20th April 2024

5 star service super fast delivery

Roy.inman30
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastic
20th April 2024

Fast delivery 5 star service

Roy.inman30
Swift
19th April 2024

Excellent service highly recommended

Stewartline021
Syringes
19th April 2024

Great product easy to use and quick delivery.

Colin.m.richards
5ml syringe
19th April 2024

Needed this ,quicker than having to book in at doctors

Paullehickman
Very happy
19th April 2024

Good quality amazing service would highly recommend

Craig
As described
18th April 2024

Worth a buy if it's what you are looking for comes with wipes also big plus imo

1swiftd
Good
18th April 2024

Product is as described came with no issues however it took slightly longer then I wanted it to would be nice if I could pay for next day delivery and be able to track the order would of been 5 stars maybe next time I can 5 star my review

1swiftd
Amazing
18th April 2024

Exactly as stated, good postage and everything was perfect. No complaints

Ali-muhammad2142
5 star
18th April 2024

Very good quality

Bartekszot90
5 star
18th April 2024

Very good quality

Bartekszot90
Best service
17th April 2024

Very nice

Ibrahimshafi222
Easy to use
17th April 2024

Quick & Easy to order

Fionaoco
Vitamin B12 Injection Kit
17th April 2024

Haven’t used yet but good price & prompt delivery. Thank you.

Fionaoco
Good customer service
17th April 2024

Good customer service & delivery

Andrewt.80
They do the job but I have had better quality
17th April 2024

I have Just tried these and compared to my usual ones these are slightly harder to push oil through.

Andrewt.80
As described
16th April 2024

Arrived the following day

Alanbond152
12 week cycle pack
16th April 2024

Always great value and fantastic service I’m always happy with this company 👍👍👍

Jgar4969